Private event

Our activity is perfectly suited to birthdays, company outings, bachelorette parties, etc.

Groups of up to 10 participants are invited to make a classic reservation of 2 hours on our reservation system during available opening hours. You can reserve part of our space with a duration extended to 2h30. We recommend reserving a space for groups of 8 or more participants.

Space can be reserved at any time, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., subject to availability.

Reservations for adults and teenagers aged 14 and over

Space 1 (… m²)

Reservations for groups of adults/teenagers from 15 years old up to 15 participants Drink included: The first drink, according to the seasonal menu. Ceramic pieces included: Our entire assortment of the first category (one piece of your choice per participant) Color: The entire range of colors is accessible. Price: 47.- per participant | 470.- minimum for reservation.

Space 2 (… m²)

Reservations for groups of adults/teenagers aged 15 and over from 16 to 24 participants Drink included: The first drink, according to the seasonal menu. Ceramic pieces included: Our entire assortment of the first category (one piece of your choice per participant) Color: The entire range of colors is accessible. Price: 47.- per participant | 752.- minimum for reservation.

Whole workshop (… m²)

Reservations for groups of adults/teenagers from 15 years old up to 38 participants Drink included: The first drink, according to the seasonal menu. Ceramic pieces included: Our entire assortment of the first category (one piece of your choice per participant) Color: The entire range of colors is accessible. Price: 47.- per participant | 1175.- minimum for reservation.

<div class="globo-formbuilder" data-id="MTU3NDc="></div>

Contact form

Événement privé

Notre activité est parfaitement adaptée aux anniversaires, sorties d’entreprise, EVJF, etc.

Les groupes jusqu’à 10 participants sont invités à effectuer une réservation classique d’une durée de 2h sur notre système de réservation pendant les heures d’ouverture disponibles. Il vous est possible de réserver une partie de notre espace avec une durée étendue à 2h30. Nous conseillons la réservation d’un espace au groupe dès 8 participants.

La réservation d’un espace peut se faire à toute heure, de 9:00 à 22:00, sous réserve de disponibilités.

Réservation pour adultes et adolescents dès 14 ans

Espace 1 ( … m²)

Réservation pour groupes d'adultes/adolescents dès 15 ans jusqu’à 15 participants Boisson incluse : La première boisson, selon le menu saisonnier. Pièces céramiques incluses : L’ensemble de notre assortiment de la première catégorie (une pièce au choix par participant) Couleur : Toute la gamme de couleurs est accessible. Prix : 47.- par participant | 470.- minimum pour la réservation.

Espace 2 ( … m²)

Réservation pour groupes d'adultes/adolescents dès 15 ans de 16 à 24 participants Boisson incluse : La première boisson, selon le menu saisonnier. Pièces céramiques incluses : L’ensemble de notre assortiment de la première catégorie (une pièce au choix par participant) Couleur : Toute la gamme de couleurs est accessible. Prix : 47.- par participant | 752.- minimum pour la réservation.

Ensemble de l’atelier  ( … m²)

Réservation pour groupes d'adultes/adolescents dès 15 ans jusqu’à 38 participants Boisson incluse : La première boisson, selon le menu saisonnier. Pièces céramiques incluses : L’ensemble de notre assortiment de la première catégorie (une pièce au choix par participant) Couleur : Toute la gamme de couleurs est accessible. Prix : 47.- par participant | 1175.- minimum pour la réservation.

 

<div class="globo-formbuilder" data-id="MTU3NDc="></div>

Formulaire de contact